College Leadership Team

Mr Shane Jurecky

Mrs Christina Jackobson & Mrs Laura Robinson
Directors of Primary

Mr Peter Cummings
Director of Secondary

Mrs Clare MacDermott
Director of Teaching & Learning

Mrs Juanita Eime
Director of Culture

Mr Marcus Wilkinson
Director of Educational Operations

Mr Adam Eime
College Pastor

Mrs Samara Dever
Director of Marketing and Enrolments

Mr Darren Morrissy
Business Manager

We invite you to experience the Peace difference for yourself.

Book a Tour Apply Online